View website in:

The Salvation Army of Grand Haven

The Salvation Army of Grand Haven

Address

310 N. Despelder
Grand Haven, MI 49417

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, December 12 - 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, December 12 - 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Thursday, December 14 - 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thursday, December 14 - 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 19 - 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, December 19 - 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Thursday, December 21 - 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 26 - 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, December 26 - 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Thursday, December 28 - 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, March 14 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, April 11 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am
1 2

Loading Map....