View website in:

Harvest Stand Ministries

Harvest Stand Ministries

Address

100 Pine St. Ste. 100
Zeeland, MI 49464

Upcoming Events

  • Monday, February 19 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 20 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 21 - 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, February 26 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 27 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 28 - 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, March 5 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 6 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, March 7 - 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, March 12 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 13 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, March 14 - 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, March 19 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 20 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, March 21 - 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, March 26 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 27 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, March 28 - 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, April 2 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 3 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Loading Map....

We are a food pantry and clothing store that serves the Zeeland Area.  You will need a photo I.D. and bill with your name and address on it.

Monday – Wednesday:  9am-12pm and 1pm-4pm