View website in:

Community Action House – Pantry

Community Action House - Pantry

Address

345 W. 14th Street
Holland, MI 49423

Upcoming Events

  • Monday, February 19 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 20 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 22 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Friday, February 23 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Monday, February 26 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 27 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 1 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Monday, March 5 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 6 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 8 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Monday, March 12 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 13 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, March 13 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 15 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Monday, March 19 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 20 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 22 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Monday, March 26 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 27 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 29 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Loading Map....

Basic Services
Individuals and families accessing basic services meet with a Stabilization Specialist to identify available resources and services that can help them stabilize a financial crisis. Services are available free of charge based on current need and can be accessed at both north and south side locations.

Basic Services, including food, clothing, diapers, baby food and formula, hygiene and cleaning products are available on a walk-in basis, up to three times per calendar year. After the third walk-in visit, the household has the following options:

Schedule a meeting with a Stabilization Specialist to review household finances and use of community resources and/or
Household is only eligible for the monthly food distribution.

Languages Spoken: English and Spanish
Pantry Eligibility
Applicants must live in the 49423, 49424, or 49460 zip code and have a valid id and proof of address (must be less than 90 days old) to be assessed for services.
Pantry Hours
Monday: 1pm – 4:30pm
Tuesday: 1pm – 4:30pm
Thursday: 1pm – 4:30pm
Friday : 8:30am – 11:30am

For more information, visit www.communityactionhouse.org or call 616-392-2368.