View website in:

Community Action House – Northside

Community Action House - Northside

Address

665 - 136th Avenue
Holland, MI 49424

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, July 18 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Friday, August 31 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am
1 2 3

Loading Map....

Basic Services
Individuals and families accessing basic services meet with a Stabilization Specialist to identify available resources and services that can help them stabilize a financial crisis. Services are available free of charge based on current need and can be accessed at both north and south side locations.

Basic Services, including food, clothing, diapers, baby food and formula, hygiene and cleaning products are available on a walk-in basis, up to three times per calendar year. After the third walk-in visit, the household has the following options:

Schedule a meeting with a Stabilization Specialist to review household finances and use of community resources and/or
Household is only eligible for the monthly food distribution.

Languages Spoken: English and Spanish
Pantry Eligibility
Applicants must live in the 49423, 49424, or 49460 zip code and have a valid id and proof of address (must be less than 90 days old) to be assessed for services.
Pantry Hours
Wednesdays: 8:30am – 11:30am and 1pm – 4:30pm

For more information, visit www.communityactionhouse.org or call 616-392-2368.