Find Food

Many food pantries are currently by appointment only. Click “View Details” to learn more about each pantry’s operations.

Calendar

<< Jan 2021 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Feeding America

Search

Date & Time Event
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Food Pantry
Harvest Stand Ministries

100 South Pine St. Ste. 100, Zeeland MI
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Food Pantry
Harvest Stand Ministries

100 South Pine St. Ste. 100, Zeeland MI
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
6:00 PM
Mobile Food Truck
Georgetown Christian Reformed Church

6475 40th Ave, Hudsonville MI
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Fri, Jan 22, 2021
10:00 AM
Mobile Food Truck
St. Patrick’s Church

920 Fulton St, Grand Haven MI
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
10:00 AM
Mobile Food Truck
Third Christian Reformed Church

10 West Central Ave., Zeeland MI
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
5:30 PM
Mobile Food Truck
Engedi Church

710 Chicago Dr #300, Holland MI
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Mon, Feb 1, 2021
5:00 PM
Mobile Food Truck
Holland Seventh-Day Adventist Church Elementary School

11385 Ottogan St, Holland MI
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Feb 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Feb 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Feb 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Mar 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Mar 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Tue, Mar 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Holland
Community Action House – senior CSFP distribution

345 W. 14th Street , Holland MI
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Jenison
Georgetown Senior Connections in Jenison

7100 8th Avenue, Jenison MI
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Grand Haven
Salvation Army of Grand Haven

310 N. Despelder, Grand Haven MI
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Coopersville
Coopersville Cares

180 N 68th Ave, Coopersville MI
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Fri, Mar 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) Quarterly food distribution - Grand Haven
St. Patrick’s Church

920 Fulton St, Grand Haven MI
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Mar 25, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
The Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) quarterly commodities - Hudsonville
Hudsonville Congregational United Church of Christ

4950 32nd Ave, Hudsonville MI
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) quarterly commodities - Coopersville
Coopersville Cares

180 N 68th Ave, Coopersville MI
Thu, Apr 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Apr 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Apr 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Apr 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Apr 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, May 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Tue, May 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Holland
Community Action House – senior CSFP distribution

345 W. 14th Street , Holland MI
Tue, May 11, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Jenison
Georgetown Senior Connections in Jenison

7100 8th Avenue, Jenison MI
Wed, May 12, 2021
9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Grand Haven
Salvation Army of Grand Haven

310 N. Despelder, Grand Haven MI
Wed, May 12, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Coopersville
Coopersville Cares

180 N 68th Ave, Coopersville MI
Thu, May 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, May 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, May 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Jun 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Jun 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Jun 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Jun 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Jun 24, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
The Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) quarterly commodities - Hudsonville
Hudsonville Congregational United Church of Christ

4950 32nd Ave, Hudsonville MI
Fri, Jun 25, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) quarterly commodities - Coopersville
Coopersville Cares

180 N 68th Ave, Coopersville MI
Fri, Jun 25, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) Quarterly food distribution - Grand Haven
St. Patrick’s Church

920 Fulton St, Grand Haven MI
Thu, Jul 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Thu, Jul 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Pantry

Tue, Jul 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Holland
Community Action House – senior CSFP distribution

345 W. 14th Street , Holland MI
Tue, Jul 13, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Jenison
Georgetown Senior Connections in Jenison

7100 8th Avenue, Jenison MI
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Grand Haven
Salvation Army of Grand Haven

310 N. Despelder, Grand Haven MI
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Senior Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) - Coopersville
Coopersville Cares

180 N 68th Ave, Coopersville MI
1 2